WEEK 1

 

 

 THE INTERNAL SYSTEMS 

WELCOME TO WEEK 1 OF THE MOMTREPRENEUR MASTERY CLASS!

This week we are taking an interesting look at the INTERNAL SYSTEMS. These are the systems we must put in place in order to build a strong foundation for our lives as moms and entrepreneurs. Do your best to take each lesson in and make sure to work through each assignment!  

DON'T MISS OUR LIVE WEEKLY MENTORSHIP HOURS!

 

MONDAY 6/28

@ 10AM (PST) | 12PM (CST)

Click here for Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 883 3986 0068
Password: 219650

 

THURSDAY 7/2

@ 8PM (PST) | 10PM (CST)

Click here for Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 853 6030 9859
Password: 854031

WEEK 1 LESSONS

LESSON 1: METACOGNITION & THE PARADIGM SHIFT

 

LESSON 2: BE. DO. HAVE.

 

LESSON 3: LIMITING BELIEFS

 

LESSON 4: GRATITUDE, THE ABUNDANCE MINDSET & AFFIRMATIONS

 

LESSON 5: THE 4 AGREEMENTS

 

LESSON 6: RELEASE WHAT DOESN’T SERVE YOU

 

LESSON 7: VISION PLANNING

 

LESSON 8: PRIORITY DECLARATION